0
412 Pearl Street Columbia, LA 71418
LOCAL: (318) 649-2491
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower & Gift Shop
Local Columbia, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

They was beautiful an quick to get it delivered within hour simply awesome
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Y’all are awesome Thanks for your quick response an delivery
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time. Great business
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND SMELLED SO GOOD
Kim's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 10:06 am

I am so glad you were pleased. Thank you so much for the kind words.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! I've had it 8 days now and i've only removed aa few flowers that wilted... still beautiful on my counter! Thank you for such a wonderful gift!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Little pricey, but overall great!
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

I was very pleased with the service. I had mistakenly put the wrong funeral home as the delivery destination and your staff was very friendly and helpful in getting this corrected.
Date: Nov 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were as beautiful as what was advertised. My wife was simply over the moon with the delivery. Website was simple and easy to pick what I wanted and set up delivery. As always, The Flower Shop will be my choice for anniversaries and birthdays. It’s great to have a local reputable business that I can depend on especially when I am out of the country.
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy fast ordering. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Both arrangements I received are beautiful. I have received many compliments on them.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great people great service
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

THE FLOWERS WERE FOR MY MOTHER N LAW. SHE SENT US A PICTURE OF THEM WHEN SHE GOT THEM THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL. SHE SENT US A PICTURE MONDAY SHOWING US HOW STILL PRETTY THEY ARE
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

We received 3 deliveries from The Flower Shop during Christmas. All are still beautiful!!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

Local flower shop was very helpful. The recipient was happy with the quality of the flowers. A little disappointed there were no tulips in the actual arrangement as per the picture in the website but the florist tried to match it with some other purple colored flowers. Overall I am a satisfied customer. Delivery was on time! I will not hesitate to order from you again in the future. Thank You!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ON

I placed the order Aug 28 for the following day delivery and the flowers were delivered that day. Recipient was happy. They sent me a picture of the arrangement from the shop and we both agreed it was beautifully made. I am grateful to the local florist in Columbia, LA I truly appreciate for the prompt service!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service! The product delivered was similar to online picture. The recipient was very happy with quality of arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service! The product delivered was similar to online picture. The recipient was very happy with quality of arrangement. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Columbia, LA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

The Flower & Gift Shop
412 Pearl Street
Columbia, LA. 71418
Local: (318) 649-2491

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt